Sweet Thought

Sometimes comes the thought. I quit job and get married. Take care of myself, husband and children in the world I made. That would be sweet. Living life with your love one, your family.

But sometimes comes the other thought. How could it be happen like now? It needs magic to be happening. Who’s thinking about you? You don’t even have someone care about you.

And the first sweet thought about making a family is shattered. All is happening in my mind. I created it then I shattered it. How awful. I think I’m going to die.

Sunshine
Please ignore all my posting today. I had PMS.

Leave a Reply

