Awesome News

How happy and grateful I am now.
I just got an awesome news from my older sister, Warni, that she just passed all her exams! That means, she would up to September graduation for being (finally) a dentist in university!

I am extremely happy and proud for her. Thank you Allah. Thank you. This September she would be a dentist and by October, she would be someone’s wife. Yes, yes, Warni is getting married this early October!

Geez, I cried while typing this.

Be blessed you all!

Sunshine

Leave a Reply

