RIP Cory Monteith

finn rachel

finn

Last Saturday, this news made me so sad. I don’t know how to react but spread this news to my Gleeks friends by Twitter.

I started watch Glee from students in 2010. I loved it. My friends loved it, of course who’s not? The number of their songs and dances and life lesson, really exceptional. I can’t remember the last time I watch serial television show or movie that brings so much joy and happiness. I watched all the cast grown up, fighting and face their issues.

Until Cory Monteith as Finn Hudson, died. I am speechless. For now, I still can’t believe that guy, who really into love with Rachel Berry (Lea Michelle is his real life girlfriend too), gone. He was so genuinely kind and such a good gentleman. He had this staring and feeling to Rachel deeply in love. Cory is my favorite Finn Hudson, and my favorite man in Glee.

And now he’s gone. Glee will never be the same without him. And I don’t know whether I still want to watch Glee without Finn.

Rest in Peace, Cory.
We love you.

Leave a Reply

