Poor

In the middle of this night, I can’t sleep. So I thought maybe I was hungry.

So I got up from my bed and went to kitchen.

I opened the fridge. There was no food. Upset. I held the urge to wake my mother up.

Then I found instant noodle on my mother’s bed. I took it.

Damn! The cooking pot was in the next to the kitchen and it’s locked already I couldn’t open it somehow.

So I ate the noodle by hot weather.

Next I found some eggs. I would like to fry one.

Unfortunately, when I tried to turn on the stove, it ran out of gases.

So I am writing this. Just hope I can sleep after.

Sleep tight everyone.
Sunshine

Leave a Reply

