Teethache Attack

Last night I had teethache. It attacked me really hurt I want to die. 😥

My father suggested me to gargle some water with salt in it. Which I did. But the ache still there.

My mother asked me to put on Albotil. I’ve tried. But the ache still there.

And I kept produce saliva which made me sick because I spit so many times. I thought that was the longest night ever in my life, tried to survive with the ache.

Finally I took Mefinal- the killer pain. After an hour, I finally fell asleep.

The ache has gone. It’s like someone or something push the button ‘STOP the ache’ easily.

Today I plan to check my teeth to the dentist. Maybe after working hour. At night.

Or I have to lock myself in my room alone again with the same ache and crying.

Sunshine

Leave a Reply

