Cats

I dislike cats. I wonder why do people love ’em. Why people can sleep one bed with ’em. I don’t like their fur, their hisses, their everything.

Cats is bad.

One funny thing is my father always talks with cat. It’s not like “Hi, how are you? Have you eaten?” kind of conversation like that, no. He only says like “there is no food for you today. Just go away”. My mother is the same. She always says “I have already given you food. Now go away”.

And I realize why I dislike cats.
That’s because my parents hate them too.

Sunshine

Leave a Reply

