Sebelumnya Dimana

Mem Asmi asked me this evening where I was before teaching in Briton. I said “i never taught before”,

“and your background isn’t english too”.

Yes. I took Communication major.

She looked confuse.

Mem Asmi informed me too that my students like the way I am teaching.

“tadi saya coba tanya your students ‘how was your class?’ mereka bilang ‘good’. Trus saya tanya apa mau ganti teacher, mereka bilang ‘nooo, i like my teacher’.

Makanya saya tanya Mem apa ada pengalaman ngajar dimana sebelumnya.

Sunshine

Leave a Reply

