There Is No Other Way

There is no other way. If you have a dream, you have to work on it. Pursue it by action, daydreaming is not enough and it’s not going to make it happen. Action will.

I set up the picture of University of Aberdeen as my phone wallpaper since 3 months ago. Tonight I am staring at it again and think, “it’s not going to be happened unless you do something about it, Ri”.

But see? I don’t know what slows me down. I don’t know. The biggest reason is me, indeed.

Sunshine

Leave a Reply

