Run!

This morning I successfully woke up before 6 am and start to run!

I forget how does it feel like to run. I am not into sport. I don’t like running without reason. But the idea to live a healthy life wakes me up. I have to get in shape! What’s the point when you are rich, talented and beautiful if you are sick easily?

So I ran. I didn’t know that run could be that hard. My lungs screamed for air, my feet became so heavy I almost couldn’t make them move. But I kept running and it was so good.

I wish I could do it maybe more, continually.

RI

Leave a Reply

