My Favourite Parts of Body

My favourite parts of my body are my eyebrow and chin.

Actually I love everything God has given me but I have my favorites.

Why eyebrow and chin?

Simply because they’re beautiful and unique. The eyebrow is perfectly curved and thin. I mean I needn’t to tidy it up or put something to bold its shape.
My chin is long and sharp. I don’t know why its shape like that. But it makes my round face isn’t too round.

Oh yeah, below is a picture of me and my sister. I am the one who is wearing hijab.

RI

IMG_0450.JPG

Leave a Reply

