We Live Only Once

I heard this phrase so many times. We live only once, seize it, be happy, sing many songs you haven’t sang, read and write books you haven’t imagined. travel many places you’ve never been. kiss someone you dare to love. the list grows on and on and on.

life shouldn’t burden us more than we can bear.
we should be happy and thankful

I want to be loved by someone I care. I want to spend the rest of my life in a country near the ocean with my family and friends. I want to live peaceful by reading books, write letters, and talk.

But I have to pass the storm, the struggling when I am still young if I want to live a life like that.

Life shouldn’t burden us, but we have to fight our life. and it is not EASY.
because even a HEAVEN got a PRICE.

RI

Leave a Reply

