Favorite Books Ever

Okay. I am sitting here in waiting room in Soekarno Hatta International Airport, Jakarta without company. I am waiting for my flight home and thinking about my favorite books ever. 

It’s hard to decide but I try to remember what books I love. So here is the list: 

1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone by J. K. Rowling

This is an epic masterpiece of Rowling ever made. The Harry Potter series actually the books which altered me to be a different person. Because of this books, I begin to find my true color. This is the important book since this is the first installment of Harry Potter. 

2. The Time Traveller’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger. 

I will never forget how this book influences me deeply. The love story of Clare and Henry is remarkable and beautiful. 

RI

Leave a Reply

