Disappointment

Due to my sickness, I can’t go to office. I can’t even think straight. What I know is I disappoint many people because of my illness. 

First, of course my  boss, Sir Amin. He, reluctantly, replaced me teaching my class yesterday and he will also, today. While he has classes to teach too, he, willy-nilly, has to cover my class.

My friend, Nunu. She and I want to apply for AA together. She handed me the copy of her documents that I would translate last Friday but the timing was not perfect. The official said it will be done in the beginning of May while the deadline of scholarship submission is on 30th April. 

RI

One thought on “Disappointment

Leave a Reply

