He

He  may be the reason the sun shines on me in every messed up day of mine

He may be the most astonishing awkward man I’ve seen in my entire life with the cutest smile scarves in his face 

which I really adore

He might be an impatient and imperfect one but he’s intelligent enough to answer all my curiosity- which could kill million of cats. 

He is the boots in the snowy day that warm my feet

He is the blanket at stormy nights

He is the picker that children waits

He is the kind and brilliant thing I could’ve ever imagined. 

RI

Leave a Reply

