Is Shopping Bad Habit?

I have this craziness: I can’t stand to see discount on clothes! I am subscribing many online shops and I check everytime they offer big discount. Once I see cute little dress, or cute shirt with very affordable price, my finger automatically runs through the click ‘Buy Now’ button. 

I even sometimes pay the shipping cost together with my friends who ordered from the same shops. Do you know the feeling when you really desire this skirt or shirt and it comes up with super big discount? It’s heaven on earth! 

Is it bad habit? I don’t know. Do I live like a shopaholic Rebecca Bloomwood? I am not sure. But yes, this habit costs much money so I almost don’t have savings. But I am happy so what should I do? 

Sorry for my future husband. That’s why I have to keep working someday. 
RI

Leave a Reply

