Kindness

I always believe that kindness has a powerful and magical effect to people’s life. Kindness always works. Kindness attracts kindness. 

What I ask to God is not the perfect partner, or the most gorgeous in the planet, or the richest one. I just keep asking to give me the best one and let him be kind. 

Intinya, yang baik aja Tuhan. Yang paling baik buatku, keluargaku, agamaku. 

And now he’s there, showing me his admiration and so much attention. Giving me happiness, laughter and butterflies. Those things make me sure that he’s kind and that’s enough. 

So I pray continuously: 

Let him stay if he’s the right one. But if he’s not, just let him go. away, away. And find me his better replacement, God. 

RI

One thought on “Kindness

Leave a Reply

