Dia

Falling in love has always been a fascinating idea, right? 

Few hours ago, he called and said that he was waiting in front of my house. He just dropped by to give me a 800gram of Dancow- my favorite brand of milk. 

I got up of my bed. When I saw him standing right in front of my house with his motorcycle, my heart fell down. The man I adore. I haven’t seen him for 3 days and there he was. 

Hai. 

Hai.

I just drop by to give you this. I have been from supermarket and I bought you this. So I come here. 

Thank you.

Okay, it’s better if I go now. 

Okay. 

See you. 

And he’s gone. 

and I can stop smiling. I am loved and blessed. Alhamdulillah. He is just the best version of all the man I know. 

RI

Leave a Reply

