Funny Side

Now I am starting to get use to all your never-ending attention, K. 

I feel like I have my own doctor and sometimes police man. 

“what time is it now, darling? You should have slept since an hour ago. It’s not good for you to stay up late. You’ll get sick!” you said in your text.

Or 

“Don’t eat to much chilli. Your stomach will hurt”, you said. 

And everytime in the late at night, you’ll wake me up for suhuur. With  your adorable and charming voice which I love.

It’s funny how love can make me this way. Like this kind of person who posts everything about you this couple weeks. And I’ll do it more often until I run out of words. 

I trust you, K. 

Love,

RI

Leave a Reply

