In Office Lately

I’m sorry if my postings lately has been dull and stupid. You know, fall in love always makes us fool. I am trying to update some more important things to be read instead of telling you how is my relationship going with K. 
I have been working for 1 year and 8 months in here. I am an english as a foreign language teacher for young learner in my city. I love my job. I like taking care of kids, knowing them in person, building their english ability from zero to flyer, jumping and rolling on the floor in class, running around, wiping tears when one of them cry. It’s like a warming up before I have kids in the future. šŸ™‚
But I am afraid 4 months later I will say goodbye to all of them. Maybe this post is a little bit early but I start to think about this in office. How I will quit soon. How fast 4 months would be and I don’t know what comes after this. A new adventure maybe.
Today, my colleagues and I were  preparing our moving into the new building, which is specialized for children only. The new building is behind the old one. It’s not ready yet. My manager said it will be ready for the next 2 weeks. So meanwhile, I need to be in my clasroom for doing all my activities related with teaching. 

I have this healthy issue which I mind to write you the detail. 
I am happy since K always makes me feel happy. 
This morning I was really thankful for all the blessings I’ve got from You, dear Allah. 

RI

Leave a Reply

