Spreading Love

A few minutes after you had arrived in your place, you sent me line message:
“O, God. What have you done to me? We’ve just met, I’ve just taken you home. Now I miss you!”,

“I miss you too. What should we do?”

And then you kept saying hundreds and hundreds of the 3 words; make sure I kept those in mind. 

We were exchanging love words for almost 15 minutes and you said like this: 
“You know Ri. I really hope that the world is filled with people who love each other, like we do. People who care about other people as much I care for you. I think there would be no wars, ever again”, 

“It sounds so utopian”, I said.

“Yeah, you’re right”,

If there were only two lovers sharing affection, wars seem ridiculous. 

RI

Leave a Reply

