Priority

I want to be K’s forever #1 in his list of priority or at least #2. 

never crossed in my mind that he put his hmi higher than me (in the list).

women must be happy when they know that their man prioritize them more than anything. 

but it didn’t occur to me. 

and I realize. one thing.

have I prioritized my obligation to Allah SWT? 

why do I matter most my position in K’s list than in Allah’s list? 

So, let’s change, Ri. 

Surely, you know your priority, right? Which one matters the most? 

RI 

Leave a Reply

