The Bright Side

Sudah sejak Januari and I just stay at home. I mean no office working. 
And I have just read a picture in my Line Home, said like this.

“Don’t forget to talk with your parents. Please remember, that they talk to you even when you still learn how to say a word”,

Dan kupikir, inilah yang kulakukan di rumah selama ini. Menjadi anak paling tua (karna kakak PTT di Sinjai), menjadi Inem dan menjadi teman curhat Mama. 
I have been doing okay with Mom. We spent a lot time together. We have done things that I couldn’t do when I was busy in office. 
Now it’s asking for redemption. 

So why not I let it for a while more? 

RI

Leave a Reply

