Baking a Birthday Cake

Hello!

Today is my boyfie’s birthday. As I planned before, today I wanted to bake a cake for him.

For a record, I have never baked a cake before especially for someone. 
So this morning, I asked my mom for the recipe. And after got home from MIWF, I started to collect the ingredients on my kitchen table. 
8 eggs

1 glass of sugar

Butter 

One spoonful of baking powder

One spoonful of vanili 

Some TBM

2 glasses of flour

some bars of black chocolate

How to make it: 

Mix sugar and eggs with mixer for an hour. 

Meanwhile, melt the butter and mix it with the TBM. 

Mix the butter+tbm with eggs+sugar into the bowl. 

Pour down the flour into the bowl.

Pour it to the loyang. 

bake it for around 45mins.

Melt the black chocolate and put it above the cake. 
Mama bilang kuenya gak terlalu oke dari luar. But it’s okay. 

Sayangnya, pas udah jadi, yang ulang tahun malah gak bisa dihubungi. Hahaha. Jadi sambil menunggu, ya I write this. 

Ini penampakannya, please don’t ketawain ya. Maklum, beginner. Yang penting kan niatnya ya? 
RI   

 

Leave a Reply

