The Best Feeling

One of the best feeling in the world is when you missed someone so much and you got a chance to hug and hold his hand. 

K came to my house this evening. He brought me my favorite Mi Titi, a pack of Dancow milk and my favorite chocolate, Chic Choc Delfi. 

He said hello, long time no see and all I did was hugging him. I missed him. We were like having a long distance relationship while in fact we live only 5 kilometres apart. 

He was so busy in hospital. 

And our meeting was only last in less than 5 minutes. We haven’t seen each other in 2 months and when we met, it took only 5 minutes. 

He was rushed to be back to hospital. 

When he wanted to be back, I hugged him and kissed his shoulder and he promised to see me again in 2 days. I didn’t want to put my expectation high because I knew he couldn’t sometimes keep his promise. Especially when it comes to set our meeting schedule.  

He was so busy in hospital. 

It won’t be long soon.

Till we meet again

RI 

Leave a Reply

