Sakit

Saat sakit begini, saya mau ditelepon dan ditanya mau makan apa? sudah minum obat belum? How is your feeling?

Tapi tidak ada satupun yang kau tanyakan padaku. 

Instead, you told me you haven’t had dinner, you’ve just up from sleep and there was no motorcycle you could use to find food.

So I said, I hated you. 

I want you to know that when a woman who loves you said she hated you, she never meant it. 

Sometimes I don’t know why I want to be with you. Am I deserved to get the kind of love like this. Or am I the “bad one” in our relationship? Or maybe I had watched too many romantic movies so I want my love life to be like one of them? But if I had and I do, am I wrong? 

RI 

Leave a Reply

