Happy Birthday Riana

Happy birthday to myself! Another year has passed successfully. Life is hard and 28 years old living it seems a natural achievement, don’t you think?

So, thank you God. For giving me so much things I can’t count. 

My life is blessed. I have friends who love me. I have a boyfriend whom I adore and loves me back. I still have a family who live in a big house, full of food. I am healthy, beautiful and smart. I am a Muslim. I don’t have difficulties to access water and sunlight. 

I am not living in a war like one third of people are living now in their country. 

Lastly but not least, I am sure that Allah SWT and Rasulullah SAW are always by my side. 

Then, what do I need more? 

Life has been given me enough. I am thankful and I am so excited for the year ahead. 

RI

Leave a Reply

